I have had some big accomplishments so far in my Project. I have E-mailed the principal of the elementary school the kids are coming from. I have also made flyers that are good and ready but we can’t send them out until we get permission from the principal. I really want to start the classes soon (in this month). That is our over all goal right now. I think we can achieve it if the principal E-mails back soon.

As I said I really want to start the classes in the month but I also want to sell in this month. If you forgot what my project is, it is teaching younger kinds how to make baked good and after than we will sell the baked to make profit and that profit will go to the Ronald McDonald House foundation. We want to get this project started soon. Wish us luck!

Tribute to Roger Ebertget directly down via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *