3 brushes a day  Don Sniegowski via Compfight

My life is pretty busy so lets start from the beginning. I wake up in the morning at about 6:15 then I chose something to wear, after that I go do my hair (normally straitened),then I brush my teeth (etc.), after that I go down stairs get my books ready and get my shoes on. By then is 6:50- 6:53 that’s when the bus comes. When I get to school I go to home room (we do a program in there called Rosetta Stone in there) then I go to social studies (first period),then  math, after that I go to ELA (English langue arts), then science after that PBL (project based learning). We have lunch during PBL when we come back from lunch we have five minutes left then I go to something called advisory that’s basically when you get 20 minutes to do homework or talk to a teacher about a test or something. Then I have health after that I have speech and theater. When I get home I do homework and on Mondays and Thursdays I have swim practices from 7:45-9:30 (20 minutes away) then I take a shower and good night. I also have swim and church Wednesday swim is from 8:30-9:30 but church is from 7:00-9:00 so I try and do every other Wednesday.  Krug6 via Compfight

Classes change about every two months. It’s kinda hard to remember but you get used to it. I rarely have any free time with all the swim practices and swim meets coming up. The only free time I have is normally spent with my friends. It’s also hard when it’s changing seasons. When it changes seasons to quick it gives me really bad head aches even migrates but again I get used to it.

Free schedule maker

I phone schedule reminder

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *