Do you like to travel? Well I do! Iv’e been traveling ever seance I was two weeks old. My parents like to travel, they have been almost every where it seems like. I love to be on airplane though I am terrified of highs. Once I’m in the clouds and can’t see the ground all I’m doing is taking pictures. In my opinion why go somewhere memorable if you have nothing to remember it by. That’s why I take pictures.

If I had to choose any where in the world to go it would probably be Pairs. I would LOVE to see the Eiffel tower especially at night. My mom and dad when when I was three and left me at home only to dream what it would be like to have gone. Not that I would be doing that when I was three, but wouldn’t it be cool to say I have done that before. What’s you dream place to travel?

Tokyo TowerTrey Ratcliff via Compfight

My favorite place I have traveled was probably Playa Del Carem in mexico. It was the best two week vacation iv’e ever been on. Even though I was six I have pictures to restore my memory. I just loved the wildlife and fun times. One story I definitely remember is when I flooded the bathroom in our hotel. So I was taking a bobble bath when I pored the whole bottle of shampoo in the bath. The bubble grew taller than me and kept growing till eventually it filled the bathroom with bubbles.

Oh and another time when we when to jump off a cliff into the ocean. Of coarse my dad as soon as we got up there he just stormed off. Then the people who ran it said we (My brother my sister and I) were to young. My sister yelled “what” as she jumped. Me being me I said “no fair” and there I went. My brother looked off the cliff and said “daddy” there he when. Now my mom wasn’t going to jump but her husband and children were off the cliff so there she when. Would you ever jump off a cliff?

The hotel I stayed in at Playa Del Carmen

Where I did most of my activity’s

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *