When I made my avatar I tried to make it look kinda like me,as far am my hair and the way I dress. I have light brown color hair that fades into a dirty blond color now that wasn’t an option, their not that spastic. AS far as the cloths the ones I picked are more like what I wear on weekends. I would wear that to school if I could but, unfortunately I kinda have a strict dress code that stops me from wearing that. That’s how I like to dress though I wish I could do it more often. I don’t know if you guys can really see it but in the back round of my picture is the Eiffel Tower, I love the Eiffel Tower and I wish I could go see it some day. If you guys like my avatar I will put the link below so you can make one for your self.

Face Your Manga

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *